Russell Steinberg LAYO Home LAYO Home

Monday, February 25, 2013
8:00 PM Stern Auditorium

Stern Auditorium is the main concert hall at Carnegie.

Links related to the performance:

Click image to enlarge


Carnegie Overture (World Premiere) Russell Steinberg
Symphony No. 8 in F major I. Allegro Vivace e con brio,
IV. Allegro Vivace
Ludwig van Beethoven
Evestar (in memory of Eve Cohen)
(World Premiere)
Russell Steinberg
Spanish Dances 1. Miller's Dance
2. Ritual Fire Dance
(played without pause)
Manuel De Falla (arr. William Ryden)
(arr. Stephen L. Rosenhaus)

Buy Tickets!


Watch us!


Like us on Facebook!

Media Partners:

Experience LA

Supported by:

Contact Us | LAYO Home | Our Sponsors
Web Design by Shirin Raban