Russell Steinberg LAYO Home LAYO Home

Board of Directors
of the Los Angeles Youth Orchestra

  • Stephen Anderson, President
  • Fati Adeli, Vice President
  • Britt Morris, Secretary
  • Andrew Katz, Treasurer
  • Shahira Badran
  • Li Chen
  • Zhihang Chi
  • Ravi Dave

Buy Tickets!


Watch us!


Like us on Facebook!

Media Partners:

Experience LA

Supported by:

Contact Us | LAYO Home | Our Sponsors
Web Design by Shirin Raban